Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

I was extremely impressed with Sean Connolly who handled our recent lease- buy out of our QX50. I did not purchase the car from Holman, but he took the initiative to explain our options both in the short run and in the long run as well. He worked out the numbers for all of our choices, and we went with his recommendation to buy out the lease. In addition, he got us a great APR and took care of all the necessary paperwork like a Pro. He does an outstanding job of representing Holman Automotive. Susanna Lipschutz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I was extremely impressed with Sean Connolly who handled our recent lease- buy out of our QX50. I did not purchase the car from Holman, but he took the initiative to explain our options both in the short run and in the long run as well. He worked out the numbers for all of our choices, and we went with his recommendation to buy out the lease. In addition, he got us a great APR and took care of all the necessary paperwork like a Pro. He does an outstanding job of representing Holman Automotive. Susanna Lipschutz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

The service advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful and the service tech did a great job. Everything about the dealership was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Great staff very professional and seamless experience from introduction to driving away with a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

My experience was great. it was quick and precise per my request. I would refer Holman always they’re great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Excellent service dept. i highly recommend the dealership in this nj area. Look forward to a deal for new vehicle soon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I have had many positive experiences at Holman INFINITI from the service to the staff all have been professional, courteous, and intentive! I emailed the service director Marc last night at 10 pm and my matter was resolved with an email confirmation in two hours later... Where can you get that turnaround service during the holiday, staff issues with COVID, and after work hours? I will continue to bring my QX60 to Holman for all of my service needs as well as recommend my friends and family to such an amazing dealership! Thank you again, Marc! You exceed my expectations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I have had many positive experiences at Holman INFINITI from the service to the staff all have been professional, courteous, and responsive! I emailed the service director Marc last night at 10 pm and my matter was resolved with an email confirmation in two hours later... Where can you get that turnaround service during the holiday, staff issues with COVID, and after work hours? I will continue to bring my QX60 to Holman for all of my service needs as well as recommend my friends and family to such an amazing dealership! Thank you again, Marc! You exceed my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Always good service, very respectful of my time and always keeps me informed of process, current needs as well as future requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

We worked with Sal DeRose to purchase the 2022 Infinite QX60 autograph trim. We tried a few local INFINITI dealerships near us and it was incredibly difficult in this market environment to find out when these dealerships will receive 2022 QX 60. However, Sal was able to magically secure an autograph trim for us only after two weeks we called him and arranged a test drive for us. Even though we did not buy the car, we really appreciate the help from Sal and how amazing that he's able to find the car for us. I would definitely recommend you to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I totally enjoy this dealership from the sales staff to service. I will continue to bring my car there for service and will definitely buy my next car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Goes above and beyond expectations!!! I was extremely pleased with everything about this dealership. Will absolutely return!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Holman INFINITI has always given me honest opinions and great service during my time of eight years with them. I would not take my vehicle to any other dealership. Holman INFINITI I is truly a 5 Star Facility. Everyone is always professional , courteous and eager to provide any assistance required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Competent prifessional. I trust that I need the work they say I need. Not completely satisfied with last service but that is the only time it wasn't 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Very very good service and wife is very happy it got fix the right way thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Service experience was better than I have had at any other INFINITI dealership EVER. Made appt. online - easy. Treated well when dropped car off. Was easy to know where to go and what to do. Communication from service rep while my car was being serviced was very good. Loved the service tech video going over the diagnostics. Pick-up experience was equally simple and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Sean is an excellent representative of Holman Infinity. Hopefully you have many other good personal there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

It’s very clean and bright every one is very nice like it very much also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Wonderful experience at Holman Infiniti.Ian go the extra mile to help you find the right car and do his very best so you can go home in a nice ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I drive up from VA to get my INFINITI serviced by Holman. Their customer service is outstanding, the facility is welcoming and convenient, the work is completed thoroughly and carefully and pricing is fair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The dealership is excellent. Service was timely and was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The salesperson was sincere and very helpful at making things happen. Everyone was professional and courteous. I liked that they followed up after the purchase to ensure my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Greg is a awesome sales man. I had a great experience today. No complaints. He was friendly and nice. I will highly recommend Greg zappley

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I have recommended exactly 10 people here to only service their cars and one to buy..i am very please with the service dept they are very dedicated to costumer care. They take it a step higher to ensure that the work is done right and give all possible perks as needed..i would recommend the service dept ..sadly the dealership should take notes.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Tevin Berry was fantastic to work with. At no point did we feel pressured and he was able to work with our exact specifications. He even went out of his way to personally pick me up and drive me to the dealership so that I could leave with my vehicle a couple hours later. Everything was very seamless with the paperwork and I would recommend him along with infinity Holman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Office and sales people great informative and accommodating .. my experience was good but my car was not cleaned properly or as good as in the past

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This was the absolute best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car. I had the pleasure of working with Jim and Sal from Sales along with Mike in Finance. These guys went above and beyond to provide superior customer service. Sal was beyond amazing and made me feel so comfortable. He was very patient and made sure I was 100% satisfied from start to finish. I’ve been an INFINITI customer for over 12 years and never had anywhere near this level of exceptional customer service from my previous dealership. I drove over an hour to see these guys and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Overall exceptional experience. From the receptionist desk to the end of my purchase, I was greeted with utmost respect and felt very very welcomed!! I want to thank Sal DeRose, and Jason Coulter for being very patient, honest, and extraordinary. I couldn't have purchased the perfect vehicle for me without you gentlemen. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Overall exceptional experience. From the receptionist desk to the end of my purchase, I was greeted with utmost respect and felt very very welcomed!! I want to thank Sal DeRose, and Jason Coulter for being very patient, honest, and extraordinary. I couldn't have purchased the perfect vehicle for me without you gentlemen. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Top of the line salesman named Sal. Excellent service department.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Very professional staff. Took the time we needed to satisfy all of our concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Love this place everyone so polite courteous and professional for the purchasing or just in for service. I’ve been buying Infiniti’s almost 20 years now

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Would absolutely recommend Holman ( have purchased from their Ford and INFINITI dealerships) The entire purchasing process , both places, was a pleasure. VERY professional. As for MY INFINITI ( 1st INFINITI for me , coming from Volvo , Jaguar and Fords ) , I LOVE this car. I was very apprehensive at first , but the more I drive this car , QX60 , the more I LOVE it. ( car is FULLY loaded and thus has all the latest safety features ) I highly recommend the car - but recommend the staff at Holman more. BTW - I just had my first service experience with Holman INFINITI. Just as professional ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Excellent service. Always informed step by step. I'm never disappointed. Love the video inspection. Very courteous. I'll always recommend Holman INFINITI

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

We loved working with David at Holman INFINITI. He was very personable, knowledgeable, efficient and not pushy. The dealership was very clean and offered a safe environment while shopping during Covid. I would highly recommend shopping with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Fourth vehicle I have purchased at Holman INFINITI. Most of our transactions were handled over the phone. Their professionalism and courtesy will keep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Great service department; clean, efficient, and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Great work and even better customer service experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great work and even BETTER customer service experience! Phenomenally friendly group of people! I live outside of Philly but they make the trip worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Coming down from Upstate NY to purchase a QX50 that less exposure to the vile weather we have up here I was please to find my QX50. Mario Pinardo worked very hard to get me the car that met my expectations and was pleasantly surprised at what a great job he did finding it. The car is beautiful and was perfectly clean when I picked it up. My experience with the dealer here in my area was horrific to say the least. Special thanks to Mario and the entire Holman INFINITI team including Carl-Henri Tassy!! Great job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I/my children have deal with Holman INFINITI since 1995 with my first INFINITI purchase of J-30 and they have been an excellent Dealer/Service to me and my family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

From my first interaction with Sal when I bought my first INFINITI and my second one to all of my service appointments for my cars, I have always enjoyed my interactions with the staff and I love my vehicles. They are helpful, and professional but also very nice and personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Understanding warm customer oriented listen to the customer courteous willing to go the distance to make sure that you are satisfied excellent customer service go to the front

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Well staffed and friendly.I felt welcomed when I went into the showroom. I love my car and I will recommend Holman to all my friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

After my oil change they could not recognize the sound coming from my engine and recommended I come back for an analysis but Holman does not do engine rebuilt, if it comes down to that. Not too helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Overall great experience. Great atmosphere with respectful people. Will definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Would highly recommend Holman and our salesperson Sean Connolly. He was an amazing salesperson that made the buying experience easy and enjoyable (yes, I said it). No one 'enjoys' the process of buying a car, but my experience with Sean made it enjoyable - this was the best experience I've ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

It is a pleasant environment. Availability of the loaner car is a plus. Easy way to set up an appointment. Very closed to where we live.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Sal and the rest of the staff at Holman Infinity were very interested in making our buying experience great. No pressure, no hoops. It was a real pleasure to valued as a buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Sean Connolly is an incredible salesman and always makes us feel at home. We have leased 4 cars from him over the years and wouldn't think of using anyone else. Sean and the team at Holman INFINITI are very professional and courteous and always very easy to deal with. They truly make the car buying experience very enjoyable. Carl in the finance department was also a great person to deal with and very friendly. Overall we wouldn't think of going anywhere else to do business. Thanks again for all your hard work, it is definitely appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Rebecca and Steve best and great to know for services to your car. vechile is class I needed at the time purchase in 2015. Arubaron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Very clean. Bright. Pleasant. I hope,Rebecca will be a good asset in a future to have a relationship with the dealership. I really enjoy having a nice car. It's always a plus to have trust.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

Everyone at your facility was very nice especially Mario and Joe. it was fun to lease my new infinity. i would recommend them to my friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Holman Infinity is an amazing establishment that makes customers feel welcome from the start. We was guided to a table for a short wait and offered complimentary refreshments right away. Gavin Alston came shortly after and sat us down to get a feel for what we were looking for. We had a few used options in mind and he was up front about each of the vehicles we brought up and we narrowed our search down quickly. Gavin was personable, and kept the entire situation light and simple. I would recommend Holman, and Gavin specifically to anyone looking for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Great experience from the time we walked into the door until we left with our new QX60! Holman staff was top notch throughout the entire process. Gavin and Jason were great, no high pressure sales, no trying to upsell; just honest and helpful service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

Sales Process was very efficient and straightforward - Jim Politto as the Asst GM is a great person to deal with and will work directly with the customer. Greg Zappley my sales person and Mike DiEsposito my finance person were both thorough and honest. All in all a win for the Holman team and I walked away satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

Recently leased my 3rd INFINITI from Holman. This experience, as well as the last two, were remarkable. I highly recommend trying them out. Friendly staff, reasonable pricing, and an outstanding facility await your visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Recently leased my 3rd INFINITI from Holman. This experience, as well as the last two, were remarkable. I highly recommend trying them out. Friendly staff, reasonable pricing, and an outstanding facility await your visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

I wanted to take the opportunity to say what a stellar dealership Holman INFINITI is for buying a vehicle. They negotiated with me in a kind, non-pushy, and friendly manner and did an amazing job in even getting me a lower financing rate! Coming from a Holman BMW service department, I have all the faith in the world that Infiniti's service will be at or a higher level. Special thanks to Jim, Blaine, Greg and Mike for a very quick, painless, professional, and coordinated sale. This team is a "no gimmicks" group and as long as I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

From the initial contact, visit, test drive and paperwork, it was an absolutely easy and quick experience. Greg Zappley was easy-going, knowledgeable and attentive. I drove about an hour within NJ, based on the price of a used 2018 Q50, but was very pleasantly surprised with the personality and environment of the dealership. I hadn't dealt nor heard of Holman before. Everyone was personable and friendly (even passing employees are asking if they can get you something to drink, etc.). There is a definite focus on the customer experience and combined with the best price in the NJ-NY-CT-PA area for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

We visited Holman INFINITI to look at some of the late model, low mileage, precertified Q50s they had advertised online. Upon arriving, we were impressed by the beautiful building and the friendly staff. We were fortunate enough to have Anderson Douglas show us the car we were primarily interested in and answer all of our questions, we found him to be extremely knowledgeable about not only the Q50 but the other, non-Infinity models we were considering as well. When it came time to discuss price they were very fair, the internet price was honored (plus tax, tags, and registration ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

Rebecca worthington is certainly a fine person to deal with.. From my experience she returnes call, very personable and pleasant to deal with Keep you apprised of the status of your vehicle. She is certainly an employee I would want to work for me L J. Santarsiero

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

I have been privileged to know Mr. Castro for over 20 years, and I've never met a finer person or a better service representative. He is a true credit to the Holman organization and everyone that I have recommended to the infinity dealership as taking the trouble to let me know how pleased they are with Mr. Castro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

I brought my third car from Holman 02/24/2017 and it was a painless experience. I got the car I wanted at a price that suited my budget! Thanks to Sean Connolly, Kevin and Dexter. Kevin was my salesman for the last two cars-unfortunately he was off from work and Sean got the sale. He was just as good. I was hoping to get a gif certificate to a local restaurant or Starbucks! No luck, I'll just take the deal...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

I recently visited Holman Infinity with my Mother who was shopping for a new vehicle lease. We had just come from another dealership where we wound up leaving unhappy (typical car dealership experience). At Holman Infinity we worked with Dennis Smith. Dennis was the most professional person I've done business with in a long time. Dennis took the time and patiently listed to exactly what we needed and wanted. He found us the right vehicle and the right price. If you want to make your next car buying experience actually a pleasurable one, do yourself a favor work with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2016

I sent an online inquiry to them about the QX60. Greg answered within minutes, sent me an email and kept following through. I didn't want the hassles of back and forth price fighting, o I was upfront about that Greg quickly called me back and gave me great numbers not just good! I told him I would be by and he even sent me the link to apply for credit so it would all be done. What a fast, easy and professional experience. I highly recommend Greg Zappley, the rest of the staff we dealt with was great too!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2014

We purchased our 2012 Acura MDX from Sean on 8/28, The service and support provided by Sean was outstanding, above and beyond any we've received elsewhere over the years with prior auto purchases. The service department did a great job in preparing the car for delivery. Those who have seen our new looking car cannot believe it's 2 years old. I highly recommend Sean and the team at Holman INFINITI for your next new or pre-owned vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2014

Excellent Service, Friendly and Professional My experience in dealing with HOLMAN INFINITY and especially KEVIN LOMBARDI was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. KEVIN went above and beyond to find the car I wanted with the exact requirements I provided. He was friendly, efficient, and his level of customer service was amazing. He answered all my questions and went that extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. JOHN was also very friendly and professional and guided us through the financing process with expertise and efficiency. These are just a few of the reasons why ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2014

Branden Lofland was very professional and courteous. The wait time was not long and I enjoyed the wait with free wii-fi, drinks, snacks and watching the television. I would highly recommend this facility for all my future services. The staff was very honest. I will definitely be back. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2014

I found a 2013 G37s Coupe listed on eBay. The car was priced well so I called the dealership and was put through to Sal. There wasnt much more he could do on the price but treated me very well. The transaction was straigth forward and very quick. Showed up with my G37x leased car and left with my new coupe within an hour. I waited to write a review to make sure my lease went back ok without any problems. Sure enough, the disposition fee still came through even though I bought another INFINITI. One quick call to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2013

I had the pleasure of working with Sean Connolly during my vehicle search. Sean was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was also very courteous and gave my wife and I plenty of time and space. When it came time to discuss financing, Sean worked hard to get us the vehicle that we wanted within our budget. Overall, he demonstrated a clear desire to make us happy and keep us as loyal Holman customers. Make sure you ask for Sean if you're looking to purchase/lease a vehicle from Holman INFINITI -- he is very customer oriented and will make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2012

BEST in the business... what more can I say? I am a new car nut... which means this INFINITI marks my 37th new car purchase. I have bought everything from Hondas Accords, to pick-up trucks, to a new Quattroporte. I have been to many, many, many new car dealers. This was one of the smoothest ever. I was given an amazing price a new FX35 Limited Edition (rare model). I was give a very fair trade value. I was treated with respect, and my time was not wasted. Things were crazy at the office, and we were getting ready to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2012

Great experience with this dealership. I was very close to buying a car from autolenders and figured I'd give INFINITI a shot. This dealership is over an hour from my home but the price on the used cpo g37x was very good. The first thing Jim promised was getting my 7-8% from autolenders down to 2.9%! Than Jim promised the car was in great shape and they have the best prices in the area. After doing more research the price was definitelyy the best. I went the hour drive to check out if this was all going to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2012

Although we're not leasing again, did four cars J30,G35 and two G37s, I would highly recommend Holman Infinti - super professional. Upset that they don't have a vehicle that meets our current needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2012

Great experience. This has been my 3rd INFINITI purchase there. Always helpful, fair and willing to go the extra mile. Also, now if you prepay for your service they will pick up your car at your home, give you a loaner and return when complete. Not to mention the free car wash for life in the back of the dealership.. Great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2012

Dennis Smith as the salesman was terrific. The experience was great. I had a special order car and it took 4 months to get but when it came it was clearly worth the wait. The atmosphere in the dealership was not high pressure but they seemed to make you want the extras that were available since they made sense. They explained why these extras were not included in the price as they are in competitors and it made sense. I believe I got a reasonable deal but the car is what I wanted. This is the second car we have gotten ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2012

Emily Salamone provided friendly and proffessional sevice. Price was very competitive. Minor omissions in cleaning were quickly corrected with the appology. Gas tank was not full, but was filled upon request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

My first point of contact was Dennis Smith who was very friendly and went the extra mile in my car search. When I was finally able to visit the dealership, Dennis was away on vacation but he left me in the capable hands of Sal DeRose. Sal was able to help me figure out the car I needed and within my budget. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had and whenI purchase my next car IT WILL BE FROM HOLMAN!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2011

Sean and the Holman team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their product including all of the bells and whistles I was looking for. They pointed me in the exact direction of the car I was looking for and made the car buying experience turn-key (no pun intended). I left the lot feeling excited and at the same time valued the entire experience from the moment I showed up. I would absolutely suggest purchasing a car from Sean and his team of professionals. Jude Cohen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2011

Thanks Lou for always fitting me into your busy schedule and getting my car back in perfect condition. As always, I appreciate your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2011

Sean Connolly was great! Awesome experience! He made it very easy to purchase the car.I would recommend Sean & Holman INFINITI to anyone looking to by a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2011

We had an outstanding experience at Holman INFINITI. They were patient, informative, and thorough. They maintain an extensive inventory, and made our transaction an outstaniding experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2011

Dennis Smith is a very professional and customer focused sales person. I also feel that the service team at Holman Infinit is top-notch. I would recommend Holman INFINITI in Maple Shade, N.J. to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2011

As soon as I entered the dealership, the customer service, attitude, and experience exceeded my expectations. Lou is outstanding & I will return because of him. He continues to be prompt, efficient, and dedicated to customer care and satisfaction. I would recommend to people to go the dealership and ask for him. I really appreciate everything he did for me, and his genuine personality. Thank you for the experience Lou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2011

Sean and the rest of the INFINITI staff were very helpful in assisting me buy my first used car. They made the experience less stressful and I ended up buying the car I wanted for the price I was looking to spend. Sean answered all of the questions I had and was never pushy. I never felt like I had to buy a car to be there. Thanks for the all the assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2011

Our experience with Holman was great! We flew from Oklahoma to purchase this car and had only seen pictures. It was exactly as it was described to us by Sal and the transcation was very easy. When we are ready for our upgrade we will contact Holman and I hope Sal is still there. Their customer service is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2011

Having purchased cars periodically over 35 years, this was the most positive experience ever. The sales member was very open, courteous, informed, and un derstanding of human nature. He was never aggressive. I will highly recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2011

I bring my Infinity in to be service at this location and it's by far the best I've experienced. The sales reps are always friendly and eager to assist me. Rebecca Zane is usually my rep and the information she replys is always precise and accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2011

From the very first email correspondence with Sal he was very prompt yet not pushy with his responses. He described the product accurately, and offered many options for us to view the vehicle as we live 2 hours away. He even offered to bring the vehicle to us. After reviewing our options of trucks he simply laid out our options with a very fair deal for either one and did not try to influence our decision at all. Delivery was very timely and smooth. The sale did not end there as he has followed up to be sure we were satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2011

The customer service I received when I brought my FX-35 to Holman INFINITI far surpasses any other dealership. Lou Castro made my experience a very pleasant one. His top-notch customer service and geniune smile made my day! He took me through the service process smoothly and without the pains of making me wait all day. I had an early morning meeting, so coming in at 7:15am and Lou being ready to get me in and out really helped me out. I will definitely refer Lou to my family and friends if they are looking for a new vehicle. And of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2011

I have owned my INFINITI QX4 for 10 years its the best car I have ever had. I always ask for Lou Castro and always receive the best service at Holman INFINITI. There have been issues with the car over the years, but always have been resolved. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2011

Recently my 2006 G35X was in your shop to correct a wheel finish problem. Lou Castro immediately identified the problem and offered a solution. To my surprise the wheels turned out like new. Even though I did not purchase the car from Holman all of my service experiences with Holman have been the best I have ever encountered in over forty years of car ownership. Please thank Lou and all of the service staff for a providing such great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2011

I drove in as the unhappy owner of a 2011 Ford Taurus and was somewhat interested in a G37. Bill Worthington greeted me, showed me the G37, and offered me the opportunity to take one for a test drive. Great car, but then came the matter of finding a way to get me out of a 6 month old "new" car, yet make the finacial transaction reasonable. Bill offered me a number of options, and in short order, I drove off in a a 2011 G37X. I found Bill and Holman to fair, reasonable and easy to work with. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2011

Great service, great quality, just a little expensive. I have had many services done at Holman. My son used to be a certified mechanic there. I know the quality is excellent so I take my car there. I love the loaner car! Makes me want to buy them every time I get to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2011

Great greeting, friendly and knowledgeable service person. Vehicle work was completed when promised. Steve did a awesome job. Great overall experience with both quality of work and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2011

Lou was wonderful and friendly. I asked for my car to be ready at a certain time and it was. I went in to the dealer for an interior and exterior detail and they did a fabulous job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2011

Very good experience. I highly recommend Holman. Sean Connolly came in on his day off to meet with me after learning I was an out-of-towner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2011

I have always gotten excellent service from Holman. They are prompt, courteous and efficient. The employees, from the gentleman who greets you at the door to the technician who services your automobile, are always pleasant. It is a pleasure to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2011

I was by my Daughters side as she purchased her first Luxury Vehicle. The salesmen, Bill made us feel right at home and answered a million questions very informatively. The finance manager, Dexter was very patient as we negotiated the sale. At service for our FREE Oil Change we were greeted by other Holman Employees, escorted into service. Rebecca offered us Coffee and Danish and Steve wrote up the Service Order. The procedure was seamless. Congratulations to the Holman Organization for a Dealership well run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2011

I have been using this dealership for the past 5-6 years, and Regina just makes me feel so welcome. I love seeing her when I walk in the door. She is very friendly, and a pleasure to deal with. Jason as always provided me with outstanding customer service. Very professional and courteous. He always takes the time to explain what services are being performed and what might be needed in the future. Overall I am happy with the dealership as a whole. The General manger also on my last visit, was quite helpful, and because of the service I am ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review