Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

What can I say... I don’t really give reviews but I feel like sharing my experience, Incase anyone is on the fence about this dealership. I’m the type of person that absolutely HATES buying a car. I get angry at the haggling, many conversations had by the sales team and managers , rudeness of finance specialist.This is definitely not tru at Holman INFINITI!!!!I pretty much dealt with a team head by Jim ( the general manager) he was extremely helpful and honest. He set me up with Blain and Gavin. They were extremely curious ,professional , & knowledge. Above all they were not pushy or obnoxious by any means. Then came everyone’s dreaded, financing ... J.B. the finance expert was extremely nice, polite & explained everything clearly . He took his time and pointed out our opinions as far as add-ons etc. he made this part pleasurable .I personally would like to thank the team at Holman INFINITI . I definitely will be returning for my next vehicle and I can and will proudly endorse them!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

This is an establishment, that is totally professional and make you feel king.Very well experienced and everyone wears a smile and happy face.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

I had the best experience at this dealership. Ian Gordon made the purchase of my vehicle so unbelievable easy, it seemed too calm. Ian is a friendly, zero pressure salesman and just awesome to deal with as was the rest of his team. My prior car shopping experiences (right before Holman) were disastrous (pushy and scary, not giving me time to think the purchase through) which thankfully I walked away from. Happy to find Holman, I absolutely love my new purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019
 

Holman Infinity is an amazing establishment that makes customers feel welcome from the start. We was guided to a table for a short wait and offered complimentary refreshments right away. Gavin Alston came shortly after and sat us down to get a feel for what we were looking for. We had a few used options in mind and he was up front about each of the vehicles we brought up and we narrowed our search down quickly. Gavin was personable, and kept the entire situation light and simple. I would recommend Holman, and Gavin specifically to anyone looking for a seamless car buying experience, coupled with a few laughs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019
 

Great experience from the time we walked into the door until we left with our new QX60! Holman staff was top notch throughout the entire process. Gavin and Jason were great, no high pressure sales, no trying to upsell; just honest and helpful service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

All good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Had a very good experience. Would recommend anyone?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Very friendly, helpful and professional in all respects!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review